After the rains…

Today is very cool.  I mean really cool, I had to wear an extra layer underneath my work shirt.  It is patchy skies, so I brought my umbrella with.  As I sit here at the park&ride just passing time, before I head into work.  They say that Saturday’s are very hectic, fast paced, and hella busy.  Well I am going to see, since I am sure they will have me front and center this busy day.  Just have to remember to keep calm, & not get overwhelmed. 

God is so good to me, always on time,even when I do not think so.  He has a wonderful plan for my life, I just have to let Him dictate it and not take what He is doing out of His hands.

Leave a Reply

