The One

You are the One I need in my life, you are the One that keeps me true.  My heart aches when I am away from You.  You are always there for me, I need to be close to You.  With out You I am nothing.  Your strength is my strength,and Your love is my love.  I thank You every day for Your Mercy and Grace.  I boldly ask for Your guidance in the way I need to go.  Thank You my Father for Your wisdom and peace.  Thank You Father for keeping me in Your Favor.  Protecting me through the fire and the pain.  Your undying forgiveness and watching over me through all that I am going through.  Strengthen my Faith everyday and help me in forgiveness as I go about this life.  All this I pray in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

