It’s beginning to look a lot like…

Yes indeed that time is upon us.  Well if not you, then definitely me.  Will be getting a tree soon, then let the decorating begin.  I need some lights for the outside. 

I survived the craziness, and in 31 days the new year will be here; but that is for another blog.  Right now it’s decorating time.  I was hoping to have a tree up and decorated in high fashion.  Once it is decorated, you will see the sweat of my labor in the glorious end product.

On a much sadder note, my mom just informed me that there are reports that the actor Paul Walker was killed today in a car crash.  Wow!  This is so sad.

Well that just dimmed my decorating buzz for tonight.  RIP Mr. Walker.

Leave a Reply

