Well hello December!

Today this first day of December and it is looking mighty fine!  The weather is perfect and I am all smiles.  Heading out on my way to work, yes I do see greatness in store for today.

I would have to say I am on par, for I have finally caught up on all three seasons of Justified.  I bought them, now just have to get the fourth season; which-so-happens will be released December 17th.  Yes, fans of this great show will be delighted to get this in their Christmas stockings.  The fifth season starts in January on FX.  Now all I need to do is get a television and cable before that time, and this woman will be set!  This truly means I need to make it happen.  Stay tuned.

Tomorrow I will be busy putting in applications, I got a pretty good lead on a call center so let’s just see what happens. 

Oh what a beautiful God Blessed day it is.  So until the next time friends.  Keep it fun.

Leave a Reply

