On the second day in December my true love gave to me…

Prefect weather.  And to all wondering, my true love is God.  Today he has blessed Austin with 72°.  I am basking in all its’ glory here at the park.  Finished up at the library and now taking a little time to myself, watching the joggers’ jog and the biker’s bike.  Oh glory be!  There is a bench by a small pond, and short bridge, that over looks the park.  I took this photo from my phone and just did a little editing.  Oh what a beautiful day it is. 

image

Where-ever you may be today, I hope it is a beautiful day for you.  If so, get out and enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

