Beyond 365

Day 2:

Today I am…  Thankful.  I give God the thanks and glory for where I am today.  I am thankful for the very breath I take, to the smile on my face.  I am alive, free to live, to go further than I have ever been.  My life may not be where it should be, because it is always a work in progress; but it is not where it used to be, and for that I am thankful.

I wake up and thank God for another chance to be all he has made me to be.  No I am not perfect, will never be, but I will continue to put myself on the path to be closer to God.  I have family and friends that I am thankful for, I have met and continue to meet people in my life, be it in real time or from the internet that I know God has sent my way in one form or the other.  With words of Grace, Hope, Faith,Love.  Blessings and Favor shower over me.  Today I am…  Thankful.

One thought on “Beyond 365

Leave a Reply

