Beyond 365

Day 13:

Today I am…  Sore.  Oh how I am sore, my feet are achy, I think that the new shoes that I just bought could be the cause of this soreness.  I am going to once again have to see if I can find some shoes that are feather light, seems my feet have taken a liking to those kinds, and anything else just keeps them aching.  That could be one of the causes’ the other, that I am on my feet the majority of the day, standing at a register, no fun at all.   So for now, just going to put some ache be gone relief on them and soldier on.  Indeed.

Today I am…  Sore.

3 thoughts on “Beyond 365

Leave a Reply

