Beyond 365

Day 16:

Today I am…  Celebrating, indeed I am celebrating Christ in Christmas, and celebrating my mom being here with me my first Christmas on my own.  I am so joyful that she is here.  We are spending this Christmas here watching Netflix, and enjoying the moments.   This morning we went to IHOP for Christmas breakfast, and now we are full and filled with the blessings of the Lord.

Tomorrow I have off, and we shall venture down town, we were thinking about going today, but decided to just hang out and watch movies.  Oh the joys of Netflix.   So my awesome reader’s I hope that you are having a very Merry Christmas.   Enjoy the people in your lives.

Today I am… Celebrating.

Leave a Reply

