Beyond 365

Day 17:

Today I am…  Busy.  Today I will be a very busy bee with my mom in tow, we have some running around to do, then we are going to go downtown, then to the Barton Creek Mall, she loves this mall so much; I have never seen her stay in a mall this much lol.  It is all good though, I am finally seeing her smile more.   I have so enjoyed my time with her here, I can not stress how much our time apart in this kind of way has really strengthened us.  It is good, it is very good.

I really do see good things happening for me, and new doors opening up for me this coming new year.  New jobs, new relationships, a whole new outlook on things.  I praise God everyday for all this newness that he is giving me.  Stay tuned friends and readers’.

Today I am…  Busy.

 

 

One thought on “Beyond 365

Leave a Reply

