Beyond 365

Day 21:

Today I am…  Delighted.  That they have finally put in a treadmill and an elliptical machine in the exercise room here at the apartments.  Now with it being winter, I really do not have much of an excuse to do some indoor walking, and working out.  I have been lifting weights already, but you know there is so much more to do, or at least a variety of things that I can do, that will benefit me in the long run.  I used to go to the exercise room during the summer, in the mornings before daylight broke, but stopped going, you know how that start, stop, start again goes.  Now I am starting again, that is what matters to me, and that I push myself to go further.    I am pretty sure that once I really get moving along, that the pains that I have been having will lessen and I know I will start to feel a lot better mentally.

Today I am…  Delighted

Leave a Reply

