Beyond 365

Day 23:

Today I am…  Welcoming the new.  The new year that is, today is a new start, a new chance, new opportunities in every way possible.  Today I awoke refreshed, and full of life, meaning, purpose, today I awoke new.  It has been an awesome day today, I am so very blessed.  God has been so very merciful and poured His Grace over my life.  He has brought new opportunities my way, and continue to bless me beyond, I see it everyday.  He brings the right people into my life, and I praise Him for all.

This year; I look forward to seeing what awesome things are going to happen.  Indeed, indeed my reader’s.

Today I am… Welcoming the new.

Leave a Reply

