Beyond 365

Day 34:

Today I am…  Fighting Back!

That’s right I am at war, and the enemy is this cedar pollen, my allergies are in an uproar, and I have to keep diligently fighting the good fight of relief!  Oh my opponent thinks it has the upper hand, but I have weapons, weapons I am deploring at this very moment.  They may be a small bunch, but they are hearty and they are powerful, so I present to you my winning team.

 

relief 101

You have had your fun cedar, now it’s time for you to take the bench.  Oh yes!  They may be small; but they are a powerful team.

Today I am…  Fighting Back!

6 thoughts on “Beyond 365

  1. (Not sure if this posted the first time since something weird was happening on the screen. If it is a dupe then delete) Wishing you a speedy recovery. Have you tried the homeopathic route? Using apple cider vinegar, lemon juice (both reduce mucus production) and local organic honey (pricey but worth it). As for OTC meds I find that Claritan works well for me. Benedryl causes me to dry out and look like I am nodding out or dazed and a confused.

Leave a Reply

