Beyond 365

Day 37:

Today I am…  Warming up.  That is right my loyal reader’s, today has been a very beautifully warm kind of day, the kind of day that gives me smiles, and joy.  As I have stated, I am a warm weather hottie.  In fact looking at the temps for the next few days, I say I will be smiling pretty often.  This is good, so that Friday I can jaunt on down to the Domain Mall, and check out the brand spanking new Whole Foods market.  Indeed, indeed, this one is going to have a container bar, just got to check out what that is all about as well.  Looking forward to nice, warm, sunny, smiley weather my reader’s.

Today I am…  Warming up.

Leave a Reply

