Beyond 365

Day 38:

Today I am…  Seriously Craving.  I am craving some fried pickles with ranch sauce, OMG, I had never tasted friend pickles before, and when I happen to order the appetizers at The Texas Roadhouse, talk about deep-fried heaven.  Now tonight this is pretty much all I have been thinking about, is the taste of some deep-fried pickles.  I went on the interwebs and found some recipes on how to make them.  I must say that the next paycheck that comes around, I will be getting me a jar of pickle chips, and doing my own kind of frying.

I am a bit tired tonight, seeing as though I worked about three hours over my time today, oh the joys of when people call in, but hey, not going to complain any on that one there, it just means 3 extra hours added to ye ol paycheck, and that is always a plus in my book.  I am getting a little antsy with waiting to hear back from the guy at the call center, but I will be patient and give it at least one more week, before I get to dialing those digits.

I guess I will settle into some Netflix, and call it a night.  Hope you’ve been enjoying the ride.

Today I am…  Seriously Craving.

Leave a Reply

