Beyond 365

Day 53:

Today I am…  Ridin’  on the bus.  Yes, today I thought it would serve me well to take the busses to where my interview will be.  My first interview, I took a taxi there, because I had to work that day, and I did not know how long it was going to take.  This time I have the day off, but need to know how long it will take me to get there before 9 am.  Right now I am on my second bus.  I will have to take 3 busses .  With the new services and route changes, I will need to know how to navigate, and there is no time like today to do it.  So glad this is my day off.  That will be one less thing that I will not have to fret about.

It looks as though it may rain today, though it is not cold, I am happy about that.  Well let’s just see how today goes.  Hope your morning and weekend is a fantastic one.

Today I am…  Ridin’ on the bus.

3 thoughts on “Beyond 365

      1. Yes, it is great! I bet it will be life changing and save you a lot of time. 🙂 Check out the story of the guy who invented the site as well 😉

Leave a Reply

