I got a feeling…

That all is going to be alright, indeed, indeed.  Usually when I apply to call center jobs, get interviews and some training, I always feel anxious and like I have made a big mistake, because it is too much.  Well let me tell you, I have none of that feeling here.  In fact I feel really good.  Tomorrow is the last of the training, and we will each be assessed to see if we know our stuff, yes there are things I need to get better at of course, but I feel really good that I know the just of how this stuff works, and tomorrow, when I go in and at the end of the day when we get our assessments, I know that I am going to be well.  Indeed my friends and reader’s I feel really good about this new venture.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

