It’s Official

I did well on the assessment and I am now an official employee of interactions.  I do not work this weekend, but will start next.  I did well.  I felt I was going to do well, and all my other classmates did well also, we all passed our assessments.  Of course I was not worried about it one bit, I knew, just had that feeling that all was going to be fine.  Just now have to get fingerprinted for the job, and the rest is pretty much history.

I have work tomorrow morning at party city, then Sunday will be my last day working there.  Ah, will finally get a sit down job, will be off my feet and out of the public eye.  New year, new ventures, it’s all good.

Today has been a beautiful sunny day, after training, me and my mom went to the shops at the arbor, and I introduced her to Sam Moon, she went into overload.  The next time she comes down, I know exactly where we will be going.  Then we stopped and ate at Pot belly sandwich.  It was a first for both of us, and we enjoyed it very much.  Yes, this trying new places to eat is fun, fun, fun on a bun.

Well time to disperse all this happiness, and get in a movie before I head off to bed.  Keep it fun and safe friends and readers.

10 thoughts on “It’s Official

Leave a Reply

