Treating myself

IMG_7759

These two tubs will be filled up with money.  As you can see I have one for bus fare, I will fill this every week, since I get paid every week.  I will put a week’s worth of bus fare money in it, then build on that, this will only be used for taking the bus.  The other one is to treat myself to something nice, or awesome, this will require a bit more, but I will put something in it each week.  Today I have just decided to go ahead and do it.  I mean, I am working hard enough for my money, might as well have a little fun with it too.  There is something I’ve been eyeing for a while, let’s just see what the tub holds.

do you have treat yourself jars of your own?  If so what sorta treats do you give yourselves.

Leave a Reply

