Oh Rah rah rah rah rah GAGA

So let the rambunctious raucous, drunken debauchery commence.  Today is the start of South By South West, or South by as austinites call it.  It gets kicked off with the interactive part, film and then next week starts the best part, which would be the music part, of course I am not sure what is truly best about it, since I’ve never been, and without badges or wristbands, you don’t get to get in to see those world-class musician, but then again, do you really want to be?  I think the best would just be to stick to the freebies and enjoy yourself, so if I happen to be able to make it to a day of music I will post how it all turned out.  Stay tuned.

In the news today, it seems as though Lady Gaga will be playing south by, the city denied her a permit to play on the dorito’s sound stage, but did that stop her or Doritos, nope.  They just moved it to Stubbs’ now she will be performing there.  I find her tunes catchy, and yes, you will find me humming along to some even singing some, but she’s not someone I really care for, and definitely not gaga over her.  As long as I am not swept up in the hordes of minions I think I will be fine.  I will definitely try to stay away from that area lol.

Well up and getting ready for the day, it will be filled with shopping with mom, going to go back down to Sam Moon.  So enjoy your Friday, and keep it safe as well.

Leave a Reply

