Beyond 365

Day 91:

Today I am…  LMAO, that’s right you saw it here first.  My mom bought The Hangover and Hangover II.  Well I had watched the first and laughed so hard, I almost wet myself.  Well the second one really got me laughing.  I am so inclined to buy the whole trilogy now.  Add that to my ever-growing collection of movies.  It will probably not be as big as my mom’s but I am surely hoping to get it up there.

Today is the start of my new schedule, where I will not have to work the 3 to 11 shift, today is 3 to 9, but I can still catch the bus, then morning shifts.  Looks like the day is starting out nice, I am praying for good weather, I feel spring right around the corner.  Now, all I have to do is get myself together with getting enough sleep.  I am happy to report that my feet are doing so much better, with that news, I will be able to get back to my much-loved walking.  Stay tuned.

Today I am…  LMAO.

Leave a Reply

