Beyond 365

Day 93:

Today I am…  Moved.  By the wind that is.  Today the winds have been gusting 30 to 40 mph, and I felt a bit wind-blown.  I really hope it dies down, because the day has been beautiful.  I am loving that it stays light longer.  My oh my, this month is moving along at a swift pace, almost the middle of the month.  Before I know it, will have been here a whole year.  Smiles.

It is 6pm at the moment, and the sun is still shining good.  So I am going to enjoy the rest of the evening with some Netflix.  Here’s to a Wonderful Wednesday Y’all.

Today I am…  Moved.

Leave a Reply

