Beyond 365

Day 94:

Today I am…  Feeling Springy.  That’s right my reader’s I said it Springy, deal with it. Oh my, today feels like a lovely spring kind of day, sure it was a bit cool this morning, but the sun shone it’s lovely self and warmed not only Austin, but bathe me in its warm rays.  Oh how I love this weather.  I felt so full of spring today, after work, I went to the dollar tree and bought me a couple of spring hanging butterflies, they are out on my balcony along with the cute little wind chimes.  This spring like weather, has really gotten me in the mood to do some spring cleaning and decorating on my balcony.  Stay tuned.

This morning I overslept and had to rush out of the apartment, but made it down to the bus stop with a few min to spare.  I suppose I was a bit more tired than I thought I was.  But after having some coffee at work, and of course my nuts, err…  trail mix.  I was back in business.  They are having a hiring fest at the job, they have new classes starting and new people coming in it seems like very other week, they in fact will have a hiring job fest this Saturday and next as well.  I am really enjoying my job, and I love that I have morning shifts, while the sun is shining and I get to get my dose of its living rays and vitamin d.  Makes for a very happy Deborah.  Even as I sit here typing this out, I look out my front window and see the kids and adults enjoying throwing the ball around, out on the grass by the pool area.  Yes, I love this weather.

Here’s to more of this lovely spring like weather.  Hope you are enjoying it if you have it where you are at.

Today I am…  Feeling Springy.

Leave a Reply

