Beyond 365

Day 101:

Today I am…  Encouraged.  I am encouraged to keep on keeping on, with this journey, adventure, life.  I am encouraged by the reader’s of my blog, by my dear friend, through family.  Today is day 101 and I am still going strong.  It has not been as easy as my mind thought it would be, but it has not been terrible either.  This gives me a platform to other things I want to do with the next 365, or whatever may pop up in my head as to where I want my blogging to go.  Stay tuned.  And thank you for all the encouragement, by reading my blog, and replying and following.

So much to do, so little time to do it in lol.  My parents are coming in tomorrow afternoon, of course I will be at work, but tonight after I get out of work, I have to stop by the HEB to pick up some groceries, that I just haven’t been able to get to properly this week, definitely don’t want them coming in to an empty refridgerator, even though it is not completely empty lol.

Work has its up’s and down’s, but mostly up’s because it is not retail, really nothing wrong with that , plenty of people work it, heck I have most of my working life, but I am enjoying this a bit more.  And I do believe that it is one of the factors in my feet being better also.  Now I can really do some walking, and with spring officially kicking off today, watch out!  Oh my welcome spring, welcome.  So on that, I need to get myself ready for the day.  Enjoy Spring my readers’ and friends.

Today I am…  Encouraged.

Leave a Reply

