Beyond 365

Day 107:

Today I am…  Comforted!  Yes, I raise my hands up to Him, for He is my comforter, as tears fall down my cheeks I know I am loved by Him.  He is my comforter.  Today’s message from Joyce Meyers.  It is so true, so true.  I am healing through my hurt, through the struggles, through all that is going on, I know, I know He is with me.  I could not have made it where I am today without Him, without knowing that He walked beside me through it all.  Yes, I raise my hands up to Him.

My life is good, no doubt, He has opened my eyes to more and more.  I am growing, and stretching, I thank you my Lord, for all that You have done, and continue to do for me.  GOD is the Source of all Comfort!  It has not been a smooth ride, I’ve had my ups and downs, and more tears than I ever thought I would have at this time, but it has also been tears of joy and tears of encouragement and tears of comfort.  Not all good, but not all bad either.  I praise Him, that I am where I am.  Through the loss and through the pain, come out knowing He is my comforter.  Thank you Lord.

Amen!  Everyday I see the blessings in my life, and when I think back, I see, I see it was all for the better, for me, and for the situation around.  The relationship that I lost, wasn’t a loss, it was a gain, sure at that time, my eyes couldn’t see it, but I see it everyday, through the people I meet, the job I have, the life I am living.  There is still a faint pain, but this too shall pass.  Life goes forward, and that is what I am doing, going forward.  Thank you Father God, for without You, I would be a mess, and with You, I am stronger each and every day.

Today I am…  Comforted!

Leave a Reply

