All for the good

So starting tomorrow at work, they have set up a big blue donation box, where you can drop off your gently used clothing and items, it will be going to good will.  I have decided to donate my clothing I haven’t and will not ever be wearing again, lol.  All those skirts I bought , that I only wore a couple of times, and I have some blouses and shirts that will be going as well.  It’s all for the good.  I have gone through my closet, and will rid myself of all that I haven’t worn in a couple of years.  That way I can make room for new stuff.  It’s all for the good.

What do you do with the clothing that you haven’t worn in years?  Do you donate?

One thought on “All for the good

Leave a Reply

