Beyond 365

Day 113:

Today I am…  Welcoming April.  Why hello there April, I hope that you will be a very kind month.  I know April shower’s bring May flowers, but be gentle with your showers please.  So with that, April brings a pretty busy time for me, I really don’t think I have ever waited this long to get my taxes prepared, and now I am down to the last week of it, and I really have to get them done next Sunday, hopefully I have that day off, if not I am going to have to take off before hand and get them done.  This year it is H&R block, so I will have to shell out some money to get my taxes prepared, hopefully it isn’t going to cost me that much.  We shall see, we shall see.

I am hoping to get a new client this week at work, my other co-workers have gotten new ones, I will ask what it’s looking like for me.  I feel I am really close though to getting a new one.  The mentors have said I am doing good, and yesterday I got a good handling bonus.  So perhaps today or this work week I will be prepped and trained on a new client, stay tuned.

So here’s to a bright April family, friends, and loyal reader’s.  May your April be bountiful.

Today I am…  Welcoming April.

Leave a Reply

