Beyond 365

Day 121:

Today I am…  Into the pain.  The Royal Pains that is, the television show, well when I had cable, I would watch it on and off, well now that I am doing Netflix, I got four seasons of the royal pains to digest.  And I am loving every bit of it.  It is a whole lot better than I believed it would be.  I am on season two, and each morning I watch before I go to work, and watch a couple of episodes before I go to bed after I get off work.

Hurray for Netflix, especially when you don’t have cable, I say in another year, I may get cable, but for now, Netflix will do.  But for now, I need to get moving, work has to be done, toodles my friends and reader’s.

Today I am…  Into the pain.

Leave a Reply

