Beyond 365

Day 123:

Today I am…  Feeling Overcast.  With the weather that is.  Yesterday was a beautiful, sunny, just my kind of day, and now today…  it is overcast, and looks like it may rain.  Oh you spring, you have so many sides.  But on the brighter side of things, it is Friday, and the weekend is here.  I will be working part of it anyhow, I do have Sunday off, but looking at the weather forecast, it may just be another rainy, blustery kind of weekend for me.  I had hoped to do some things, but eh, those things may have to wait, I do know that one of the things that can’t will be grocery shopping.  Good thing I have my rolling cart so I can pack a good amount into.

Last night I actually had fun at work.  We played a little movie kind of game, where you name as many movies that you can that begin with the letter of the alphabet that is called.  I know movies, and it was really fun.  Well my friends, and reader’s it is off to work, but if you have nothing going on, I hope that you enjoy your weekend, keep it fun, and always safe.

Today I am…  Feeling Overcast.

Leave a Reply

