Beyond 365

Day 126:

Today I am…  Out of it.  I feel not so good today emotionally, a little set back on my emotional road trip to well-being I suppose.  Just one of the things I hate about crying is that my eyes get all red and puffy, and I get a headache afterwards.  I took care of the puffiness and the headache is gone, but the emotional stuff is still lingering.  I know, I know, that sometimes you have to cry it out, and I did once again last night.  I will be so glad when the tears over all this stop and it is nothing more than a past memory. Life continues to move on, even if my emotions don’t right now, but I know eventually it will pass.  Enough of this, duty calls this Monday morning, and work has to be done.

Today I am…  Out of it.

Leave a Reply

