Beyond 365

Day 130:

Today I am…  Kickin’ it!  That is right friends, and readers, today I got a new pair of kicks.  My feet feel really free of aches.  Picture below.

 

IMG_7967

I plan on getting a back-up pair as well.  I got these at the Barton Creek Payless.  Oh yes, that good old Barton Creek Mall.  My mom loves to go there when she is in town, so we had to stop on by.  She found some good deals on some blouses, and got some make-up, she has been splurging as well, while down here.  It is so good to see her smile.

Now tomorrow we will be going downtown to the Capitol.  And I am also taking her to Toy Joy.  Didn’t eat at any place new today, she wanted her favorite asian food at the food court, so it was all good.  She finally, saw some of UT  and was amazed how big and spread out it is.  So having mucho fun with my mom.

Well my friends and loyal reader’s I am also celebrating my 1 year anniversary of blogging on this blog.  Happy anniversary to me!  Many, many, many more blogs to come.  And I hope that you all will continue to tune into this blog of mine.

Today I am…  Kickin’ it!

Leave a Reply

