Beyond 365

Day 133:

Today I am…  Starting Over!  Hey, it doesn’t matter if you have to start over again, it matters that you take the steps to move forward.  So today I am starting over with my exercise.  After splurging while my mom was here, eating everything that can be found, I know that I need to get back on the ball so to speak.  And today is that day, I’ve already done my routine, and will be heading out for a walk after I get this posted, just down to the park and back, I am starting out slow, don’t want to overdue it and end up not being able to do anything if I hurt myself, so slow it is.  Gotta start somewhere right?  Since I don’t have to be at work till 3 this afternoon, I have some time, before I have to catch the bus, so getting it all in now, and will set up a system so that I am up and at em before I get my work day going.

I do have to remember that April shower’s bring May flowers, and I am hoping to get down to the botanical gardens really soon, so that I can take some pictures of the flowers.  Well friends, and reader’s here’s to having a really awesome Monday.  Keep it fun, and safe, and always enjoy.

Today I am…  Starting Over!

One thought on “Beyond 365

  1. I remember having a schedule similar to yours and I was able to get my work out in before work..I lost over 40 lbs. It’s hard when your schedule is a normal one because you have to factor in other things.

Leave a Reply

