Beyond 365

Day 136:

Today I am…  Counting the days.  Well it looks like there is just 6 more days till the end of April, and boy it has been a month of weird weather, today I look out and it is cloudy, and looks like we will be getting some showers, there haven’t been many sunny days this month, and we all know how much I love those sunny days!  So umbrella it looks like will be traveling with me today.  I have two more working days after today, Oy!  I am tired, six days straight can wear on ya.

Short post today, so hope all my loyal reader’s are enjoying their days, keep it safe , and always fun, what ever you do or do not do.

Today I am…  Counting the days.

Leave a Reply

