Beyond 365

Day 142:

Today I am…  Feeling better.  Last night I got a big word of encouragement from my friend, she let me know that God didn’t instill in us, or that willingness to give up, and that lifted my spirit so much, for that I am so thankful for a friend like her.  I was truly in need.  Thank you dear friend.  I had gotten off my path, sometimes that happens, we stray from the path that we are on, and we get turned around, well that is me, I am grateful for my friends and reader’s who continue to encourage me.

Today is the last day of April, it has been a month indeed, I pray that May be a very blessed month ahead.

Today I am…  Feeling better.

Leave a Reply

