Beyond 365

Day 143:

Today I am…  In Hyper ITCH MODE!  Indeed, indeed, the winds of spring blows in that stuff that makes you itch, sneeze, and basically want to claw your eyes and skin off.  My allergies are on Red Alert!  I have two more days to work, then I am off  Sunday.  I will be heading downtown to the Pecan street festival, and to the Cinco De Mayo celebration, so I am in great hopes to score some nice photos on my camera and on my instagram.  Stay tuned.

The posts are pretty short, I am exhausted from work, had to go to the bank to take care of some biz.  Now I am home and ready to just crash, for 3 am comes pretty darn quickly around these parts.  So hope your all enjoying yourselves.

Today I am…  In Hyper ITCH MODE!

Leave a Reply

