Beyond 365

Day 144:

Today I am…  Ready for a day off.  I say working six days a week is very tiring, when I got off today, I thought about going to do something other than go home, but that was a bust, because the min I got onto the bus, all I could think about was getting home and into bed, and it was only 4 pm.  Back at it early in the am tomorrow, but I see the day off in the horizon.  Today was a pretty fun day, it was the spring fling day at work, there was a pie throwing and a pie bake, and they cooked up burgers and hotdogs out in the parking area.  The leads got to get pie thrown at them, it was quite a sight.  Sorry no photos, as I didn’t have my phone on me.  A pretty good way to blow off some steam.

Last night I accidentally broke one of my hour-glass.  The one with the pale blue sand.  But I am sure that soon enough I will replace it with a bigger one, and some other pieces that are cool.   There are some really cool paper weights that I have seen over at Marshall’s and some awesome glass art also that I have my eye on, eventually they will make their way to my apartment.

Well another short blog post, but this chick is pretty tired, will probably fall asleep on the couch watching Netflix, lol.  Until the next time my loyal reader’s and friends, here’s to having a great weekend.

Today I am…  Ready for a day off.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

