Beyond 365

Day 145:

Today I am…  Working on the weekend.  Well, at least one of the days on this weekend.  Just need to make it through to this afternoon and I will be golden.  Tired, but golden.  There are a lot of things to do around Austin this weekend, of course there are always a lot to do around Austin, you just have to have money, or time, and energy to do them ha ha.  I am getting my stamina up with all this walking, I am sure that one day I will not be huffing and puffing trying to catch every breath, and soon will be walking with ease.  the weather has been up and down, and with it my asthma has been having its day, I know I need to take my inhalers with me.  I want to be able to walk without wheezing like a wheeze box.  It will happen, I will be back to my former walking self, even better, so I have to keep steady at it.  I can feel the difference with all the walking I have been doing this week.  Stay tuned.

So it’s almost 4:30 am, and I need to really get off this post and on to finishing getting dressed for work, 5 am will be here and I need to be out of the house to catch the bus, so on that note my reader’s…  Here’s to Having a great weekend, what ever you do or do not do, make sure to keep it fun and always safe.

Today I am…  Working on the weekend.

Leave a Reply

