Beyond 365

Day 146:

Today I am…  Enjoying Spring!  So today I will be heading out once again to the Pecan street festival.  I happened to have gone yesterday after work, I met up with a co-worker, and we enjoyed the sights, of course I wasn’t able to go home, change and bring my camera, I only had my phone, and I took some photos, of course if you want to see those photos, just go to the side of my blog and I will have them posted on my instagram feed.  But today I am taking my camera, and will get some more shots, and post them once I get back today.  The music was good, and it was hot out.  We walked, and walked, and walked till our feet hurt, then it was time to head home lol.  In all it was a great time, she even bought me a couple of rings from a couple of the vendors, will eventually get to posting that as well.

I so enjoy things like this, and this is definitely why I love living in Austin, there are just so many things to do and see, and you really should not be saying there is nothing to do, nowhere to go, even if you have been to some things before, there are always other things to do and explore in this town.  One of the places I would like to find and take photos of is Graffiti park, from the photos I saw from atmtx’s blog, it is definitely a place to photograph.

So let me start my day right, time to listen to Shoreline online, get the word of the Lord in me, and then head out to the festivities.  Here’s to hoping that you too are having a great weekend, for Monday’s come way to quickly.  Enjoy my reader’s and friends, enjoy.

Today I am…  Enjoying Spring!

Leave a Reply

