Beyond 365

Day 163:

Today I am…  Happy To Say.  That come Monday, their will be a new system in play at work, new for all the IA’s on the morning and mid shifts, not too new for the third shifters, since they started it with them, to see how well it went.  So now instead of fighting for points, it will be different, different in the fact that it will be all on us, if we get things wrong it is because we got it wrong.  But hopefully it will be better, and the pay scale will be much better, so it will be a bit easier to get up that ladder.  We went over the new changes today, and it gets put into play Monday, we will notice the changes in our pay in a couple of weeks.    Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy!  Two more working days for me, and tomorrow happens to be Pay Day!

I also had an assessment over one of the clients I have, this one I have a bit of problems with, but with all the new changes, and the mentoring, I am hoping that it will do me very well.  Because I am gunning to make Tier Two.  Just need one more client and I will be there, then work from that on to more clients.  Stay tuned.

Tis funny how time flies as well.  I have been there for about 4 months, and I am still enjoying it.  I think mostly because, I think back to retail, and I shudder when I walk into stores, and see all the stuff you have to endure, and I know, it is not where and what I want to endure anymore.  Moving forward, with something different, and believe me this for me is a lot different.  It is working for me at the moment.  Smile.

Today I am…  Happy To Say.

 

Leave a Reply

