Beyond 365

Day 169:

Today I am…  Taking it day by day.  Yes, today is another day of my life, another day where I give it to Him.  To give me peace and calmness, today is another day where I l lay down my thoughts and feelings.  I have to become honest with myself, because without that, the healing will never cease to take its place in my life, in this journey.  I have to be accountable for my actions in the things I have done, without that, the growth will never show, yes, today is another day of my life where I give it to Him.

It’s like a drug, so powerful and rich, one that I know will lead me down to the pit of misery, today is another day of my life, where I will fight this fight, there is no way I will be led to that darkness of old.

Today I am…  Taking it day by day.

One thought on “Beyond 365

  1. You can do it! Fight it by doing the things you love. Maybe compile a list of free and low cost things to do in Austin or research more blogs about it. Do you follow Yelp! dot com? That is a great resource. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

