Beyond 365

Day 184:

Today I am…  Breathing Easier.  Oh Joy, Joy to the Lord, for today I am breathing easier.  My mom got me a nebulizer, and I have begun breathing treatments twice a day, once in the am, another before bed, and I have begun to breathe easier.  You don’t know how good it is to breathe in and out, until it is taken away.  This phlegm has begun to break up inside and now I can get it out, out without pain, and I am very, very happy about that.  Oh Joy, joy to the Lord!

Now no more coughing spells that last all day long at work, having to say sorry every time someone looks  your way, nope, not today my friends, all will be quiet on my home front of work.  So today starts a day of breathing.  Yes!  Joy, oh Joy to the Lord!

Today I am…  Breathing Easier.

Leave a Reply

