Beyond 365

Day 196:

Today I am…  Of Good Cheer.  Last night I got a review on my biggest client, turns out I am at a 4, which is very, very, good, 5 is perfect, but 4 means I know my stuff pretty well.  That made me smile from ear to ear, now this was the client that I was having the most problems with, but seems I have done pretty good for myself.  Good cheer my reader’s good cheer.

I have the day off today, but still have to go out and get some personal things done, it’s a semi sunny kind of day, good day for a walk, think I will go do just that, so here’s to days off, and good cheer, and getting out and enjoying the day.

Today I am…  Of Good Cheer.

Leave a Reply

