Beyond 365

Day 199:

Today I am…  Asking Myself.  Am I tired enough, have I had enough, am I really, really, ready to let all of it go, and move forward finally.  Sure I’ve been inching along here and there, setbacks along the way, but little by little moving.  But was I really doing all that I could to make this change?  The answer to that is no, I know it, and I am sure some others have known it as well.  God has been seeing me thought all this, He is always there, even in my darkest days and nights, He is my comforter.  I thank Him every day, I will get through this, I will move forward in my life.  So the question to myself is am I tired enough, have I had enough, am I really, really, ready to let all of it go…  YES!

Today I am…  Asking Myself.

Leave a Reply

