Beyond 365

Day 205:

Today I am…  Looking forward to my weekend.  Oyvey!  I am so looking forward to my two days off this Saturday and Sunday.  I am still at the point, where I like my job, so no worries that way.  This week just looking forward to my days off.  Have to work tomorrow, but hopefully will get off early.  We will be having a fourth fun day though, in the parking lot, food, fun, dunking booths, music, so somewhere in the in-between I will try to get some photos taken of that, if not, at least grab a bite of the yummies.

How will you be celebrating this fourth of July?  Remember, what ever you do, or do not do, make sure it is safe and always fun.

Today I am…  Looking forward to my weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

