Beyond 365

Day 208:

Today I am…  Baking!  Yup, there are a couple of co-worker’s that I promised to bake up my whole wheat pumpkin bread, so today I am about to have this apartment smelling delicious.  In the midst of all that is going on with me health wise, I still want to bake up something yummy for them.  Nope, I don’t want to be a Debbie downer this day the Lord has given.  All will be well.  Today I also have to do some cleaning around here, tomorrow I am getting my carpets cleaned.  After that is all done with, I am thinking of purchasing an area rug for the living room, so that the carpet can at least have a chance at staying clean.

life is what you make it, so go out an make it the best it can be.

Today I am…  Baking!

Leave a Reply

