Beyond 365

Day 213:

Today I am…  Feeling better today, than yesterday.  In fact this medication is working.  So instead of Sunday, my mom will be leaving out of here tomorrow.  So I go back to work today, and tomorrow, have Sunday off.  I have to go to get groceries today also.  This has been one heck of a week for me, but have been so grateful that my mom was here to see and help me through it.  Lesson learned, now I know where to go and what to do in case I have another crisis, hey it is all learning for me.

Well it’s payday, and time to get the bills paid up, and more put down on my bed, yes, soon, soon, a nice comfy bed will be mine.  So enjoy your weekend my loyal reader’s and friends.

Today I am…  Feeling better today, than yesterday.

Leave a Reply

