Beyond 365

Day 215:

Today I am…  One Year Strong!  That is right my loyal reader’s and friends, I have been living in Austin Texas for one full year, and I am loving it, this is definitely the place for me, at this time in my life.  Even though things have not worked out the exact way I had envisioned it to be, I am still fully blessed.  I may not have the guy, the dream life, and all the rest at this moment, but it will be coming, I have faith and know God has something amazing in store for me.  Even through all this illness, I am still moving forward.  I have family that loves me, I have friends that care for me, I have God to guide my steps.  I have a roof over my head, clothing on my body, food in my mouth.  I have all my senses, even though some would disagree lol, I am full of life.

This is a little slide show I made this morning.  My first year in Austin, there is no audio for this one.  I just wanted photos this time.  I am so looking forward to what comes next for me and Austin Texas.  Enjoy the slide show.

Today I am…  One Year Strong!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beyond 365

Leave a Reply

