Beyond 365

Day 221:

Today I am…  Just not there yet.  Sometimes I wish I were, but truth be told I am not, and I really do not know when I will be.  Last month I joined a dating website, just to see what was out there again, today I deactivated my profile to that website, I am just not there yet.  No shame in saying so, it is the truth.  I do want love in my life again, to smile in a way that says hey, she has that love glow, and I know in time it will come, it will be there, but for now, I just have to keep on keeping on, smiling for myself and moving forward.  Life has many things going on.

Today I am…  Just not there yet.

2 thoughts on “Beyond 365

Leave a Reply

