Beyond 365

Day 226:

Today I am…  On Day One of Four.  Today my adventure with my mom was to Round Rock, we finally found the Luby’s and went to have lunch, it was awesome, Luby’s does have some good eatin’.  After that, we went to Wally world, then to Ross, then to target just to get some essentials, then back to the apartment.  It was a fun-filled day, tomorrow, should be more of an adventure.  We are thinking of going to the movies, that new Hercules with the rock will be showing, so that looks like something good to go check out.  Stay tuned.

well my reader’s looks like my day one is moving along nicely, so off to a relaxing night with mom.  Have fun and enjoy.

Today I am… On Day One of Four.

 

Leave a Reply

