Beyond 365

Day 234:

Today I am…  Here, yes, I made it to another month, the month of August.  Praise be!  So today I did happen to score that big client I was talking about, it is a pretty much the biggest client interactions has, well ok just one of the biggest.  I have to say, and all I have to say about this is….  It is, what it is.  There is going to be a lot of work put in for me to really get this client, but I am sure at some point I will get the hang of it.  So one more day of work, and I am off, oh joy!  It has been a long day, now I am home and getting ready to cook.  Thanks bird’s-eye for your tasty Volia!  Beef lo mein dinners, just cook them up, and yumminess to the tumminess.  So on that note my friends and reader’s hope your Friday has been an awesome one, and the weekend is just as sweet!

Today I am…  Here.

Leave a Reply

