Yum, yum in my tum, tum

So here are the photos of my baked bbq chicken wings and velveeta mac n’ cheese.  It came out really well.  Seems like I am becoming more familure with my oven, and stove top.  Enjoy the photos.

 

goin in

Chicken going into the oven.

 

coming out

The finished product.  Yumalicious indeed.

 

velveeta mac n cheese

Very, very, very velveeta cheesy!

 

This should last me the next few days, I made enough for a small army, lol.

 

 

One thought on “Yum, yum in my tum, tum

Leave a Reply

